pxads

Connecting...

Banner Default Image

Testimonials

​Everything we do at Fuse Recruitment is underpinned by our desire to achieve the best outcomes for our clients and candidates; whether that's an exceptional employee who makes a real difference in the business, or if it's the next step in a candidate's career. We truly value honesty and feedback at Fuse, which is why we utilise Sourcr, a third-party platform that collects reviews and verifies placements.

Rated 4.8 stars out of 5 (based on 339 reviews)
Sourcr logo
Feb 2021
avatar
Rebecca Grocke
Recruitment Resourcer
I am very happy to work with her.
She is very supportive and always guide me to do shifts. Moreover, she is very helpful to find new position in warehouse industry.
Loveneet, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Madeleine Martin
Team Leader - Insurance and Wealth Management
Fantastic candidate and superstar service!
Absolutely delightful to work with Madeleine, she really listens to what our business needs are to fulfill the role we are sourcing. Great candidate sourced and looking forward to having her onboard. Great service from Madeleine, always responds promptly and really listens to what we are looking for. The graduate program is one of the best and we have had great success in finding superstar employees! Thanks for your hard work and continued support Fuse!
Maria, Employer
Read more
Feb 2021
Ayaka Inazato
Recruitment Consultant
I found Ayala very professional and helping
Very good experience with Ayaka.
Shyamali, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Mathew ter Haar
Senior Recruitment Consultant
Quality candidates with genuine investment in your business.
Matt and the FUSE Team provide an excellent level of service with genuine quality candidates presented in a professional and timely manner - excellent recruitment partner for our business.
Richard, Employer
Read more
Feb 2021
Selina Moschoyiannis
Easy, professional and efficient
Process was very easy and straight forward. Selina was lovely to deal with, very professional and came to us with exactly what we were after.
Damien, Employer
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Kerri Franz
Account Manager
very easy to communicate perfect and professional
I can call and ask for more work and fuse help me and I do my best if they as me to come in you do it as they are good to yo
Emily, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Aaron White
Senior Recruitment Consultant
Efficient and a great experience!
Aaron went above and beyond supporting me. He was efficient and kept me in the loop the whole time for a very smooth process! Extremely happy I was able to get a new job thanks to Aaron! Highly recommend
Erin, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
Ayaka Inazato
Recruitment Consultant
Ayaka is efficient in solving problems.
Ayaka is efficient in solving problems and she is Good.
Venkatesh, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Amy Hatfield
Recruitment Resourcer
Super friendly, welcoming and easy to talk to.
Amy's been an excellent person to deal with, she is super friendly, helpful and welcoming! She's persistent, always checking up to make sure you're on track - and get's the job done fast and well. A recruiter which you can trust and rely on, she definitely stands out in the sea of recruiters out there who don't put in anywhere close to the amount of effort as Amy does :)
Shaawin, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Madeleine Martin
Team Leader - Insurance and Wealth Management
Great graduate candidates
Madeleine understands our business and our success in developing emerging talent, and as such we have found a perfect fit with the Fuse Graduate program. Madeleine is very responsive, adapts to changing briefs and has delivered a high calibre of candidates.
Lisa, Employer
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Jaquline Farag
Recruitment Consultant
Really nice and helpful
Really nice and helpful
Jia, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Kerri Franz
Account Manager
Helpful and professional
Kerri is helpful and professional, I highly recommend her.
Raffe, Candidate
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Sam Standfast
Recruitment Consultant
Sam was great, always quick to respond.
Great experience dealing with Sam and her understanding of what was required for the role.
Rebecca, Australian Country Choice
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Kerri Franz
Account Manager
Request followed up very timely, good candidate.
Candidate fitting in well.
Adrian, Employer
Read more
Feb 2021
avatar
Amy Hatfield
Recruitment Resourcer
Amazing support & guidance throughout the whole process!
Amy found me through Seek and was absolutely fantastic in connecting me with new employers/businesses and assisted in placing me with a new brokerage that will be an incredible opportunity for me! She was always quick in getting back to me, listened to what I was wanting to find/achieve in my next role, never made me feel silly for asking questions and was a guiding line throughout the whole process! Cannot recommend Amy enough and encourage you to get in touch with her as you will certainly not regret it!
Lucy, Candidate
Read more
Sourcr logo